Upcoming Events

UR Boutique Art Group featuring artist Tonya Hopson – “Heaven’s Garden”

Monday, Jul 1, 2019

From Tonya: "Heaven's Garden is a floral tribute to my mother. She had a beautiful flower garden every year. She had...

Find out more »

Toastmasters

Monday, Jul 22, 2019, 7:00 pm

Find out more »

Oneness Blessing

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019, 7:00 pm

Join in a group meditation to release deep rooted emotional pain that is blocking your awakening and spiritual growth. Led by...

Find out more »

Movie Night – Shazam!

Friday, Aug 2, 2019, 7:00 pm

https://youtu.be/-oD7B7oiBtw

Find out more »

Sizzlin’ Summer Sundays

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019, 12:00 pm

  Join us on Sundays in August at noon for our Sizzlin' Summer Sunday series! August 4 - Hot Dog Sunday August 11 -...

Find out more »

Sizzlin’ Summer Sundays

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019, 12:00 pm

  Join us on Sundays in August at noon for our Sizzlin' Summer Sunday series! August 4 - Hot Dog Sunday August 11 -...

Find out more »

Dance, Dessert and Talent Night

Friday, Aug 16, 2019, 7:00 pm

Y.O.U. will be hosting a "Dance, Dessert and Talent Night"! Everyone is invited! Sign up for talent acts with Y.O.U. Representatives.  

Find out more »

Sizzlin’ Summer Sundays

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019, 12:00 pm

  Join us on Sundays in August at noon for our Sizzlin' Summer Sunday series! August 4 - Hot Dog Sunday August 11 -...

Find out more »

Spirit Enlighten Crystal Healing Bed Workshop

Friday, Aug 23, 2019, 7:00 pm

Crystal Healing Bed What is a Crystal Light Healing Bed? A Crystal Light Healing Bed has 7 extremely clear and highly polished Vogel...

Find out more »